Grundy County Herald

Follow Us On:

Test Pushdown

Volleyball All Conference

Posted on Friday, May 10, 2019 at 12:20 pm

All conference volleyball players for the 2019 season were announced on Tuesday, April 30. Pictured are – first row (l to r): Dara Sanders, McKenzie Gipson, Stevie King, Britnee Rollins, Julie Nolan, Kimber Thomas, Ava Carlos, Lucy Cassell, Hollyn Fox, and Ella Masters. Second row (l to r): Maddison King, Torri Taylor, Kaley Parks, Olivia Whitman, and Peyton Meeks. Not pictured: Harley Meeks.