7-8 Gruetli Blue

In front from left are Brayden Hiett, Neyland Woodlee, Abel Carson, Kellen Bryant, Shayde Nunley, Brody Brewer, Carson Fults (standing), Parker Meeks, Jalen Bryant, Maverick Brown, Rush Layne, and Bravyn King. In back are coaches, Justin Bryant, Matt Brewer, Jeremy Meeks, Destin Nunley, Toby Woodlee, and Russell Layne.