Grundy County Herald

Follow Us On:

Test Pushdown

Citizenship Award

Posted on Thursday, May 9, 2019 at 12:39 pm

The following students received the April Character Award at Monteagle Elementary School recognizing citizenship – front row (l to r): Aedan Fagin, Cullen Sanders, and Amelia Nunley. Back row (l to r): Breanna Meeks, Drew Cook, Bryce Harwell, Kathryn Lusk, and Madi Meeks.