Grundy County Herald

Follow Us On:

Test Pushdown

Chattanooga State Dean’s List

Posted on Thursday, January 10, 2019 at 10:51 am

Chattanooga State recently announced that the following students in Grundy County have attained Dean’s List status for the 2018 fall semester. Eligibility requirements to make the Dean’s List includes students who have completed 12 or more hours of college-level work with a grade point average (GPA) of 3.5 or higher for that semester.
Grundy County
Teah Jordan Bosio, Cole Brewer, Madison Payge Burrows, Victoria Dion Camp, Ezri V. Davis, Cheyenne Nichole Earls, Alisha Rain Higgins, James Wyatt Lindlau, Eliza Valentine Masters, Jacob A. Nunley, Stephanie Marie Nunley, Aaron Jacob Rogers, Jase A. Rollins, Skyler Kade Shrum, Jamie Marie Smartt, Emily Maggie White, and Melinda Lee Wise.
Marion County
Tyler Douglas, Butner Cameron Cage Cagle, Shelley Christine Gibson, Rebecca Ross Gilliam, Jacqueline Marie Grant, Lauren Ashley Hargis, Abagael M. Hatfield, Caleb Duncan Henderson, James Aaron Hudson, Robin Amber Kilgore, Hannah D. Lanham, William Andrew Lofty, Brydon Trent Mabry, William Edward Martin, Ashton Taylor McGrew, Brianna L. Murphy, Jaclyn MaKayla Nelson, Bethany Joy Park, Hannah Christine Rollins, Heather Lyn Smith, Julisa Joy Smith, Jennifer Marie Thomas, Kayley Sierra Turney, Erin Bethany Watson, and Kimberly Wooden.
Congratulations to these students on their academic accomplishments! Chattanooga State spring classes begin January 14, 2019. Call (423) 837-1327 or visit for information.