Chattanooga State Community College announced that the following students in Grundy County have attained Dean’s List status for the 2021 spring semester.

Students achieving this honor include: Chandler James Guffey, Jaclyn Delaney Hughes, Devan Scott Layne, James Wyatt Lindlau, Jacob A. Nunley, Hodiah J. Santucci and Mckye Kane Shrum.   

Eligibility requirements to make the Dean’s List includes students who have completed 12 or more hours of college-level work with a grade point average (GPA) of 3.5 or higher for that semester.